Upcoming Events

Patience Wnek & Kenneth Brant Art Exhibit

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - Sat, Oct 5, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Enjoy the work of Patience Wnek and Kenneth Brant at GoArt Batavia's Olivers Gallery.

Batavia Society of Artists Art Exhibit

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 - Sat, Oct 5, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Batavia Society of Artists Exhibit in the GoArt Batavia Rotary Club Gallery.

Batavia Photography Club Art Exhibit

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - Sat, Sep 21, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
Salih Gallery,
24 E. Bank St., Albion, NY 14411 (map)

Enjoy images from some of the areas' finest photographers at GoArt Albions' Salih Gallery . 

Members Challenge Exhibit

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 - Sat, Dec 7, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Members Challenge Exhibit 

Kevin Hammon Art Exhibit

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 - Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

See Kevin Hammon's Art Exhibit at GoArt Batavia's Bank of Castile, Main Gallery. 

Sara Tobin, Susan Rudnicki & David Pratt Art Exhibit

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - Sat, Oct 19, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
Salih Gallery,
24 E. Bank St., Albion, NY 14411 (map)

Enjoy the art of Sara, Susan & David at GoArt Albion's Salih Gallery. 

Wine Walk

Sat, Oct 5, 2019
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wander Downtown Batavia and enjoy various wines at GoArt and other locations. 

Debra Paprocki & David Paprocki Art Exhibit

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 - Sat, Dec 7, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

See the Paprockis Art Exhibit at GoArt Batavia's Olivers Gallery. 

Andrew Dumar Art Exhibit

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 - Sat, Dec 7, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

At Batavia GoArt's Rotary Club Gallery. 

Members Holiday Exhibit

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - Sat, Jan 4, 2020
11:00am - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Members Holiday Exhibit