Upcoming Events

Tattoo Exhibit

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - Sat, Jul 20, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
Salih Gallery,
24 E. Bank St., Albion, NY 14411 (map)

See the Tattoo Exhibit in the Albion Salih Gallery. 

Batavia Concert Band

Wed, Jul 3, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Centennial Park, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Come and enjoy a series of free concert where will play a variety of concert band music, including showtunes, marches, big band, and pop!

Batavia Concert Band

Wed, Jul 10, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Centennial Park, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Come and enjoy a series of free concert where will play a variety of concert band music, including showtunes, marches, big band, and pop!

Alex Segovia Art Exhibit

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - Sat, Sep 7, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

See the colorful art of Alex Segovia at GoArt Batavia's Bank of Castile, Main Gallery

Batavia Concert Band

Wed, Jul 17, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Centennial Park, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Come and enjoy a series of free concert where will play a variety of concert band music, including showtunes, marches, big band, and pop!

Creative Arts Camp

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - Sat, Aug 3, 2019
9:00am - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

For students currently in grades 1 thru 6.   Students will have the opportunity to draw, paint, dance, sing, play, build and so much more! 

Batavia Concert Band

Wed, Jul 24, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Centennial Park, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Come and enjoy a series of free concert where will play a variety of concert band music, including showtunes, marches, big band, and pop!

"Rock On" Art Exhibit

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - Sat, Aug 17, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
Salih Gallery,
24 E. Bank St., Albion, NY 14411 (map)

Painted Rock Exhibit at the Albion Salih Gallery.  Artist Reception July 26th 2019  6:00 - 8:00 PM

Batavia Concert Band

Wed, Jul 31, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Come and enjoy a series of free concert where will play a variety of concert band music, including showtunes, marches, big band, and pop!

Batavia Concert Band

Wed, Aug 7, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Centennial Park, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Come and enjoy a series of free concert where will play a variety of concert band music, including showtunes, marches, big band, and pop!