Upcoming Events

Migrant Exhibit

Fri, May 24, 2019 - Sat, Jun 22, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
Salih Gallery,
24 E. Bank St., Albion, NY 14411 (map)

Migrant Exhibit from the Julia Stewart Bittle Geneseo Migrant Center at the Albion Salih Gallery.

RML - Books Sandwiched In - Committee Reviews

Thu, May 30, 2019
12:10pm - 1:00pm
Richmond Memorial Library,
19 Ross St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

 The ‘Books Sandwiched In’ Committee shares their reviews of fiction titles! The committee comprised of members Richard Beatty, Sue Chiddy, Robert Knipe, Frances McNulty, Sandy Seyfried and Beth Stich will share short reviews of various fiction titles.

Children's Culinary Class

Sat, Jun 8, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Calzones

Members Challenge Exhibit - Loco

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 - Sat, Sep 7, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

The Members Challenge Exhibit will be in the Batavia Club, Bar Room Gallery.   The theme is "Loco", you decide what it means.

Out Alliance Art Exhibit

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 - Sat, Aug 3, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

The Out Alliance Exhibit will be in the Batavia GoArt Rotary Club Gallery.

Summer Risotto

Thu, Jun 13, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Summer Solstice Soiree III - "A Celtic Celebration"

Wed, Jun 19, 2019
4:00pm - 8:00pm
3120 Densmore Road, Albion, NY 14411 (map)

Batavia Concert Band

Wed, Jun 26, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Centennial Park, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Come and enjoy a series of free concert where will play a variety of concert band music, including showtunes, marches, big band, and pop!

Tattoo Exhibit

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - Sat, Jul 20, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
Salih Gallery,
24 E. Bank St., Albion, NY 14411 (map)

See the Tattoo Exhibit in the Albion Salih Gallery. 

Batavia Concert Band

Wed, Jul 3, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Centennial Park, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Come and enjoy a series of free concert where will play a variety of concert band music, including showtunes, marches, big band, and pop!