Upcoming Events

RML - Play Cafe"

Wed, Mar 4, 2020
10:30am - 11:30am
Richmond Memorial Library,
19 Ross St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Garden Talk @ Co-op Extension

Thu, Mar 5, 2020
12:15pm - 12:45pm
Cornell Cooperative Extension,
420 East Main St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

 “Soil Blocking for Seed Starting.”

HLOM - Concert "No Blarney"

Fri, Mar 6, 2020
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Holland Land Office Museum,
131 W. Main Street, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

No Blarney!   Concert at the Museum

Batavia Photo Club - Print of the Year

Mon, Mar 16, 2020
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Richmond Memorial Library,
19 Ross St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Batavia Photo Club - Table Top Night

Mon, Mar 30, 2020
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Richmond Memorial Library,
19 Ross St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Garden Talk @ Co-op Extension

Thu, Apr 2, 2020
12:15pm - 12:45pm
Cornell Cooperative Extension,
420 East Main St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

 “Get your Garden Ready for Spring.” 

Batavia Photo Club - Library Exhibit

Sat, Apr 4, 2020
11:00am - 2:00pm
Richmond Memorial Library,
19 Ross St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Batavia Photo Club - Exhibit Reception

Mon, Apr 6, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Richmond Memorial Library,
19 Ross St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

HLOM - Antique Show & Sale

Fri, Apr 17, 2020
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Annual Antique Show and Sale
GCC   One College Rd, Batavia NY

HLOM - Annual Antique Show & Sale

Sat, Apr 18, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm

Annual Antique Show and Sale
GCC   One College Rd, Batavia NY