Past Events

Tiny Art Show craft pickup

Mon, Jan 17, 2022 - Sat, Jan 29, 2022
9:30am - 5:00pm
Hoag Library,
134 S. Main St., Albion, NY 14411 (map)

Puzzle Competition with Bonnie

Sat, Jan 15, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm
Woodward Memorial Library,
7 Wolcott St, LeRoy, NY 14482 (map)

Museum Quilt Guild Monthly Meeting

Sat, Jan 15, 2022
9:30am - 12:00pm
VA Medical Center,
222 Richmond Ave, Bldg 4, 2nd floor- use the patio entrance, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

TableTop ArtShow Submissions

Sat, Jan 15, 2022 - Sun, Feb 13, 2022
9:00am - 11:30pm

Finally Fridays!

Fri, Jan 14, 2022
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lee Whedon Memorial Library,
620 West Ave, Medina, NY 14103 (map)

Sit & Stitch

Wed, Jan 12, 2022
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Richmond Memorial Library,
19 Ross St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Open Art Sessions

Fri, Jan 7, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm

Sit & Stitch

Wed, Jan 5, 2022
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Richmond Memorial Library,
19 Ross St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Movie Day

Thu, Dec 30, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Byron Bergen Library,
13 S Lake Ave, Bergen, NY 4416 (map)

Cookie Decorating

Tue, Dec 28, 2021
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Byron Bergen Library,
13 S Lake Ave, Bergen, NY 4416 (map)

Subscribe to our newsletter