Upcoming Events

Retrospective by Connie Mosher

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 - Fri, Dec 13, 2019
9:00am - 4:30pm

Art Exhibit at GCC Medina Campus 11470 Ridge Rd Medina

Hours Monday and Wednesday 9am-8:45pm,  Tuesday and Thursday 9 am -5:30pm, Friday 9am-4pm

Artist Reception Wednesday, November 20, 6-8:45pm

Members Holiday Exhibit

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - Sat, Jan 4, 2020
11:00am - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Members Holiday Exhibit

4 X 4 Art Exhibit

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - Sat, Dec 21, 2019
9:00am - 4:00pm
Salih Gallery,
24 E. Bank St., Albion, NY 14411 (map)

Four by Four Art Exhibit at Albion's Salih Gallery.

Members Challenge Exhibit

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - Sat, Mar 7, 2020
11:00am - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Members Challenge Exhibit

Judy Wenrich Art Exhibit

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - Sat, Jan 18, 2020
11:00am - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Enjoy the art of Judy Wenrich in the Olivers Gallery at Batavia's GO ART!.

 

Genesee Chorale sings of the season

Fri, Dec 13, 2019
7:00pm - 8:30pm

HLOM - Saturday Morning Children's Program - Paper Ornaments & Letters to Santa

Sat, Dec 14, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Holland Land Office Museum,
131 W. Main Street, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Genesee Chorale sings of the season

Sun, Dec 15, 2019
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Batavia Photo Club - 3rd Critique Night

Mon, Jan 6, 2020
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Richmond Memorial Library,
19 Ross St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Batavia Photo Club - 4th Critique Night

Mon, Feb 3, 2020
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Richmond Memorial Library,
19 Ross St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)