Upcoming Events

Batavia Photo Club - Table Top Night

Mon, Mar 30, 2020
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Richmond Memorial Library,
19 Ross St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Seed Starting - @ Cornell Co-op

Tue, Mar 31, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Cornell Cooperative Extension,
420 East Main St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

 Starting plants from seed is a great way for gardeners to take their hobby to the next level.

RML - Storytime and egg craft!

Wed, Apr 1, 2020
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Richmond Memorial Library,
19 Ross St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Join us for a pajama storytime and egg craft! Ages 4-8 are welcome to join us. Space is limited and registration is required.

Garden Talk @ Co-op Extension

Thu, Apr 2, 2020
12:15pm - 12:45pm
Cornell Cooperative Extension,
420 East Main St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

 “Get your Garden Ready for Spring.” 

Batavia Photo Club - Library Exhibit

Sat, Apr 4, 2020
11:00am - 2:00pm
Richmond Memorial Library,
19 Ross St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Batavia Photo Club - Exhibit Reception

Mon, Apr 6, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Richmond Memorial Library,
19 Ross St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Oh Canada @ Cornell Co-op

Tue, Apr 7, 2020
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Cornell Cooperative Extension,
420 East Main St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

 Come travel across Canada and enjoy a variety of their gardens 

RML - Silent Reading Party

Thu, Apr 16, 2020
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Richmond Memorial Library,
19 Ross St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Join us in the Reading Room to enjoy an hour and a half of uniterrupted reading time!  Bring a book (one of yours or choose one from the library) and your favorite mug. We'll have tea and hot chocolate. 

This event for adults is free to attend!

HLOM - Antique Show & Sale

Fri, Apr 17, 2020
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Annual Antique Show and Sale
GCC   One College Rd, Batavia NY

HLOM - Annual Antique Show & Sale

Sat, Apr 18, 2020
9:00am - 3:00pm

Annual Antique Show and Sale
GCC   One College Rd, Batavia NY