Upcoming Events

Looking at Nature @ The Little Theater Rochester

Sat, Feb 23, 2019
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Looking at Nature Through Imagery and Abstraction.  By David Burke and Daniel Hogan.

Teachers' Art Exhibit

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - Sat, Apr 6, 2019
1:00pm - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

ARC of Genesee-Orleans Art Exhibit

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - Sat, Apr 6, 2019
1:00pm - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

With David Miner 

Members Challenge Exhibit -" Wonderland"

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 - Sat, Jun 8, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Members Challenge Exhibit with the theme "Wonderland"  

Juried Art Exhibit

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 - Sat, May 4, 2019
1:00pm - 4:00pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

THE ART OF THE RURAL

Group Student Art Exhibit - Albion Gallery

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 - Sat, Apr 20, 2019
4:00pm - 4:00pm
Salih Gallery,
24 E. Bank St., Albion, NY 14411 (map)

See some of the best art local students have to offer!

RML - Sensory Saturday

Sat, Mar 23, 2019
10:00am - 3:00pm
Richmond Memorial Library,
19 Ross St, Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Stop in for a table top sensory experience to explore with your children! All ages are welcome

Bluebird Nest Box Monitoring

Sat, Mar 23, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Coordinator Genesee County Park & Forest,
11095 Bethany Center Rd. E. Bethany, NY 14054, E. Bethany, NY 14054 (map)

How can you help baby birds?

Psychic Medium Frank Lord Session 1

Sun, Mar 24, 2019
11:30am - 1:30pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)

Psychic Medium Frank Lord Session 2

Sun, Mar 24, 2019
2:30pm - 4:30pm
201 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020 (map)