Adrian Morris
Adrian's Art

Oil, Acrylic Paints Pencil, Pen

Address 22 Spencer Ct, Batavia, NY 14020
Email adrianmorris27@gmail.com
Phone 585-483-9938
Andre Gliwski
Email jwlrymkraj@yahoo.com
Phone 585-343-3078
Ben Northern
Address 76 S. Main Street, Holly, NY 14470
Email Paintmonkey@gmail.com
Charles Kinsey Focusing Creativity

acrylics, watercolor,oils, jewelry crafting

Email crkinsey@gmail.com
Phone 585-638-2199
Chris Manaseri Lakeshore Fine Art, LLC

oil, watercolor, sculpture

Email lakeshorefineartllc@gmail.com
Phone 585-315-9799
Chris VerSteeg
Email VerSteeg1@rochester.rr.com
Phone 585-474-0708
Christy Valsente Gladys Finkelstein Creations
Address 76 S. Main Street, Holley, NY 14470
Email christy.valsente@gmail.com
David Burke

  I like to paint things that make me feel a connection to that greater Mystery beneath the manifest world, and to explore how visual stimuli can take the mind beyond our everyday state of consciousness.
  My goal is to share that sense of wonder and connection to a greater wholeness through visual media.

 

 

Don Fryling

Photography - Landscape & Home contents 

Howard (Tony) Barry
James McMullen

Established in 1998, Jones' Fine Arts has been a staple in the Western New York community for fine art.

The Barn

By Jason Jones

Water Color 1/15

$300

Purchase

Artist's Gallery

James Yoder
Email Jyoder1@rochester.rr.com
Phone 585-752-2443
Jason Jones Jones' Fine Art

Established in 1998, Jones' Fine Arts has been a staple in the Western New York community for fine art.

The Barn

By Jason Jones

Water Color 1/15

$300

Purchase

Artist's Gallery

Address 123 Main St, Buffalo, NY 14222
Email test@test.com
Website www.google.com
Jean Grinnell Ivy Lane Pottery
Jennifer Straub

Established in 1998, Jones' Fine Arts has been a staple in the Western New York community for fine art.

The Barn

By Jason Jones

Water Color 1/15

$300

Purchase

Artist's Gallery

Jim Burns Jim Burns Photography
Email jim@jimburns.org
Phone 585-409-7309
Julie Lambert Coleman

Handmade paper

Justin Reynolds

Acrylic Abstracts

Email justin@jreynoldscreative.com
Phone 585-356-8278
Karen Vasser
Email kvasser@oxbocorp.com
Phone 585-343-7916
Kim Argenta Art Ah La Carte
Email kargenta@rochester.rr.com
Phone 585-245-1655
Lyndsay Baker EllBee Arts

Mixed Media, Acrylic, Abstract, Photography

Email Ellbee.arts@yahoo.com
Phone 585-857-4301
Mandy Humphrey The Art of Mandy
Marcia Bohn M Bohn Bookbinding

Printingmaking, Papermaking & Book Binding 

Address 56 Harvester Ave Suite 310, Batavia, NY 14020
Email mbohnbookbinding@gmail.com